Andrew Boniwell:

The Uncertainty Principle


The Uncertainty Principle

Andrew Boniwell - piano

Richard Underhill - alto sax

Kevin Turcotte - trumpet

Artie Roth - bass

Mike McClelland - drums

Video “The Photographer’s Eye” from ‘Boomerang’ CD release party, Toronto, Canada

More Video “Walk the Max Planck” from Perth, Australia with local musicians

Photos from the recording studio

Check out Boomerang on  The Uncertainty Principle Facebook

    Listen to Music Samples